February 25, 2020

An unboxing of the Ricoh GRiii and a quick overview

To get my thoughts out about my new Ricoh GRiii, I wrote a review in my previous post.

It does take a little time to get a video review filmed and produced and a reviewer also wants to spend a decent amount of time using the device before committing to a review.

However, I did manage to quickly film an unboxing of the Ricoh GRiii. So if you enjoy camera unboxing videos or are just keen to see what’s in the box, please enjoy the video below:


Previous post
Ricoh GR iii first impressions Finally, I purchased the Ricoh GR iii. At the time of writing I’ve had the camera now for five days. I managed to get out and shoot with it and I
Next post
Ricoh GRiii video quality The Ricoh GRiii is known for its great image quality in a small compact form. These attributes make it an ideal camera for street photography. While