July 11, 2020

Reaching out to the community

I recently had an issue with my Fimi Palm which I eventually found a workaround for, but the full resolution still eluded me. Was it just me or did others have the same problem? I transcribed my problem and workaround into a video and posted to YouTube. The video asks if others have had the same problem. I’ve already had a comment to follow up on. Hopefully this comment gives me what I need to resolve the problem.


Previous post
A web based Powtoon alternative I’m getting into explainer videos and from what I can see the market leader is Powtoon. AnimationStudio is a much cheaper alternative and is web
Next post
More Fimi Palm Audio Woes I do like the Fimi Palm, but firmware updates have left the audio woeful. I’m currently on V1124.01. In my latest video I compare 4 methods to