June 13, 2020

What I’ve been up to lately

So with the UK in lockdown, I’ve not been able to get out and do photography. In addition, I’m keen to limit my risk and exposure to Covid-19. For this reason, I’ve had to switch tactic with YouTube video creation. I’ve mainly focused on video editing as this is something I can easily talk about at home without having to venture outside. So here’s what I’ve made recently during lockdown:

Making LumaFusion LUTs on the iPad for free

Top 5 online video editors

Wevideo 4k export from 1080 footage

Video Robot Video Editor Honest Review

VideoBuilder Review

G2 Miclones 2 Review for VideoBuilder VideoRobot


Previous post
A review of Flixier, an online video editor Flixier is a new online video editor, which can replace a desktop video editor and is much more powerful than simple template based web video
Next post
Unfair Fimrware Xiaomi have been very good at releasing firmware updates to improve the functionality of the Fimi Palm. While firmware updates generally make things